OUR TEAM

Operations and Commercial


Mike Harrison

Mike@tglog.co.uk

Telephone: (44) 1638515714

VPC (US Military)


Kayleigh Green

Kayleigh@tglog.co.uk

Telephone (44) 1638562752

Customer service advisor for export containers, projects & customs

Nicola Baker

nicola@tglog.co.uk

Telephone (44) 1638515714

Customer service supervisor Customer service is in Anna’s DNA

Anna Payton

anna@tglog.co.uk

Telephone (44) 1638515714

Customer service advisor for worldwide Imports

Kameron

kameron@tglog.co.uk

Telephone (44) 1638515714

Apprentice freight Forwarder

Matthew

matthew@tglog.co.uk

Telephone (44) 1638515714

Customer service advisor to USA & Canada Exports

Roza

roza@tglog.co.uk

Telephone (44) 1638515714

Social Media & Website Manager

Edyta

edyta@tglog.co.uk

Telephone (44) 1638515714

Apprentice freight Forwarder

Matthew

matthew@tglog.co.uk

Telephone (44) 1638515714

The Trans Global Promise

You can rely on Trans Global Auto Logistics to complete all of your shipping needs in the fastest, most economical way possible. We are committed to creating a personalized shipping plan that suits your budget without sacrificing quality performance. Not only will we meet your requirements, we will exceed them

Shopping cart

close